Taylor Momsen.

You know she’s crazy.  I know she’s crazy.  Worst of all, she knows she’s crazy.  Fair enough. So what’s the problem?  She PRIDES herself on it.

Like the comment below.  This was prompted after there were rumours that Taylor was setting a bad example for Lourdes (Madonna’s little kid) when they worked together on her Material Girl fashion line:

“I probably am a bad influence. The other day, this reporter brought his 12-year-old daughter to an interview. She was looking at me open-mouthed, like: ‘I want stripper shoes, Daddy!’ He hated me! But I’m not saying, ‘Be like me.’ I hope girls read what I say in interviews – they should just be themselves. They wouldn’t want to be like me. I’m crazy. I’m fucking out of my mind. I’ve been told I was out of my mind since I was 11.”

Right.  Poor Little J, just like her character from Gossip Girl, doesn’t seem to realise that being bad doesn’t happen.  You can’t wear stripper shoes, and wear so much eye gunk that you go blind to become cool.

And so far, in my books she’s failing.  Which basically translates to her being a pain in the ass.

Thoughts?  Is Taylor a bad girl or just a bad fake?

taylor momsen

Taylor Momsen-(image tkane from http://www.images.starpulse.com)

