Harry Potter.  It’s been in all of our hearts (admit it already) since we were wee little ones.  Personally, I think I read the first one when I was eight.  So it’s twelve years now.  And it’s all. About. To. End. Da. Da. Da.

The second instalment of Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows is going to be released worldwide (I think it’s world wide, but honestly that’s the date for Australia and that’s all we care about right?) July 13th.  Only a handful of days my Potterheads!  So what are everyone’s thoughts?

To get up to scratch the bits that still need to be done for this film include the epic Gringotts break-in, with an inclusive dragon of course, Snape’s confessions, Vold-y and Harry spending some quality one-on-one time together and, of course, the battle TO END ALL BATTLES.

Below is a little teaser clip Warner Bros. has released with footage from the new film as well as some commentary with Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, producer David Heyman and director David Yates.

So what are your thoughts about the film to end it all?  What bits do you think they will do well?  What will be the best bit of the movie?  Tell me below!

